Online Tee Times | About Ainsdale | Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Tuesday May 5 - Ladies League Opening Night

Wednesday May 6 - Seniors Opening Morning

Thursday May 7 - Mens League Opening

Sunday May 24 - Opening Members Scramble

Monday June 1 - Men's Interclub

Monday June 15 - Ladies Interclub

Wednesday July 8 - Junior Program Starts

Saturday August 15 - First Round Club Championship

Sunday August 16 - Second Round Club Championship

Sunday September 27 - Men's Closing Scramble

 

Contact Us

Ainsdale Golf Course
2264 Concession 12th
Kincardine, ON
N2Z 2X3

Phone: (519) 395-5555
Fax: (519) 395-4555
Email: ainsdale@hurontel.on.ca

Golf Pro: Joey Rettinger
Email: proshop@ainsdalegolf.on.ca